..back by POPULAR demand..Syd V on the air..

..its been a while since ive been back on the air..SOMETIMES you need a little break from everything..my REAL fan’s have been askin when for a while and YESTERDAY i decided that its time..why not?  we’ve got the LEAK AWARDS coming up, wack ass dj’s turning into rappers, random bitches strippin…we’ve got a GANG of shit to talk about..NEGATIVE?  NOPE. ill manipulate my words as if they came from JESUS..in reality..im talkin about YOU and YO MOMMA!! lol…just kidding..i suggest you tune in…

Show Details:  Monday Morning Kick Off w/Syd V 10:30am est – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/onblastonline or via phone 347-945-5802

and in other news…ive been checkin out some new music by folks..and of COURSE ive gotta post it..lol..

– Rabbit – “Peso” Freestyle (@RabbitD1) — she’s got a nice lil flow to her..SEX SELLS.

– Capital P – Empty The Clip (@IsLike_CapitalP) – dude is killing it with the VIDEO alone! his flow matches the BEAT..take lessons..

Mark Battles – Treat You (@markbattles317) – im a huge fan..ALTHO’ he caught me off gaurd with that awful Creeper track..BUT i think he’s regained his composure with this one..i just dont want him to start sounding like his label mates..

Iconiq Muzik – XO Sippin (@IconiqMuzik) – just thought i’d throw a different flavor in there from Canada.  Their music scene is blowing up QUICKLY.  I love this track..

Once again..ive brought you different styles of music..listen and enjoy!! Im gonna start giving some of you “local” artists the benefit of the doubt..watch you prove me RIGHT like you ALWAYS do..smh..lol..I’ll talk to you guys on Monday and REMEMBER…you can ALWAYS hit me in my mouf when you see me!!

Leave a comment